Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Achihera Achihera Whitening Cream SKU UPC Model

xxRadiance Face Cream

Jul 15, 2017 by Jennifer

This product is very good, my face getting better and better every day, uniform, it’s removing all the sun damage.


Skin lightening soap

Mar 16, 2017 by Keren

Better than any skin exfoliating products I have ever used on my skin.it feels smooth afterwards and I think it let the products absorb better.


Snow White body cream

Mar 16, 2017 by Keren

I had pigmentation on my abdomen and the birth of my children and wasn't coming off no matter what I used, just start using it and I can see a difference already .


Love these products

Mar 16, 2017 by Keren

Absolutely wonderful products it clears my skin quickly I don't know what are the strength of these products but they works.


Simply fabulous!! Egyptian Milk Face Lightening Cream ‘Kamana’

Mar 09, 2017 by Vivienne

Simply fabulous!! OMG my skin is transformed and I have only been using it for 4 days!!!….. yes 4 days……. thank you.


One of my favorite soap Skin Lightening Powder Wash

Mar 09, 2017 by Bent

One of my favorite soap to use, it little bit slow but it worth being patient I use it and Talking oil, I love it.


Facial peeling oil

Feb 27, 2017 by Keren

I have used the facial peeling oil and it is good it peels the skin real gentle, I have use peel before and they were all aggressive skin peel that darkens my skin more than when I started off. Wonderful products.


Wonderful products

Feb 15, 2017 by Keren

I had uneven skin tone I have tried all sorts all they did was burn my skin and makes it dry and tight and even bleed achihera products are really gentle but effective and lighten the skin without the tightness and irritation , these are good products. Thanks


Huge difference to my face!

Nov 30, 2016 by Ade

I suffered from hipper pigmentation on my face for two years now. I am naturally light but used an anti aging cream to help with dry skin and reacted to it with dark patches in s few days.
I tried different products, obaji, detmalogica and even had a very mild skin peel. Nothing worked.
A friend recommended I try these products and I called Kai who advised I use the xx radiance at night and the kamana cream during the day.
It’s been just about a month and there is a huge difference to my face.
Even if you have extremely sensitive skin like me, please try these products. They can help.


Egyptian Milk Body Lightening Cream ‘Kamana’

Nov 24, 2016 by Gloria

Thank you so much my sister the cream is very good it makes my skin nice and young very light no blemish nothing it’s so natural. Love the cream. Thanx Achihera.


5.0 5.0 36 36 This product is very good, my face getting better and better every day, uniform, it’s removing all the sun damage. Achihera Whitening Cream
Page:
1234

Access Achihera Beauty Secrets

Sign Up For Free
and get £5 Coupon Code!